Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Bankhead Middle School

 

NAME

 

 

ROLE

 

 

EMAIL

 

 

Amber Freeman

 

 

Principal

 

 

freemanam@wcslive.com

 

 

Amber Parsons

 

 

Assistant Principal

 

 

parsons@wcslive.com

 

 

Lisa Chance

 

 

Secretary

 

 

chancel@wcslive.com

 

 

Jane Mitchell

 

 

Bookkeeper

 

 

mitchellj@wcslive.com

 

 

Kristy Cox

 

 

Nurse

 

 

coxk@wcslive.com

 

 

Diane Myrick

 

 

Counselor

 

 

myrickd@wcslive.com

 

 

Jeanie Weaver

 

 

Librarian

 

 

weaverj@wcslive.com

 

 

Cynthia Bailey

 

 

Technology

 

 

baileyc@wcslive.com

 

 

Donna King

 

 

Special Education

 

 

kingd@wcslive.com

 

 

Buster Howell

 

 

Special Education

 

 

howelll@wcslive.com

 

 

Pete Bush

 

 

PE

 

 

bushp@wcslive.com

 

 

Tim Simon

 

 

PE

 

 

simont@wcslive.com

 

 

Marsha Phelps

 

 

Lunchroom Manager

 

 

phelpsm@wcslive.com

 

 

April Pate

 

 

5th Grade ELA

 

 

patea@wcslive.com

 

 

Tiffany Hendrix

 

 

5th Grade Math

 

 

hendrixt@wcslive.com

 

 

Allison Minor

 

 

5th / 6th Grade Science

 

 

minora@wcslive.com

 

 

Holly Prince

 

 

5th / 6th Grade Social Studies

 

 

princeh@wcslive.com

 

 

Sheri Chatham

 

 

6th Grade ELA

 

 

chathams@wcslive.com

 

 

Cory Wilkes

 

 

6th Grade Math

 

 

wilkesc@wcslive.com

 

 

Jordan Kate Rodriguez

 

 

7th Grade ELA

 

 

rodriguezj@wcslive.com

 

 

Amber Gilliland

 

 

7th Grade Math

 

 

gillilanda@wcslive.com

 

 

Farrah Brown

 

 

7th / 8th Grade Science

 

 

brownf@wcslive.com

 

 

Brady Johnson

 

 

7th / 8th Grade Social Studies

 

 

johnsonb@wcslive.com

 

 

Tiffany Kulick

 

 

8thGrade ELA

 

 

kulickt@wcslive.com

 

 

Kellye Avery

 

 

8th Grade Math

 

 

averyk@wcslive.com